Chapter:

Stockholm, Sweden

Presentation6

Sweden Power BI User Group

Storytelling with Power Bi and PASS summit news!


18:00 Thursday, Nov 15

business intelligence, algorithms

R ladiesglobal rbg 225x140

R-Ladies

Get started with Shiny, R-Markdown and R-Sweave.


18:00 Wednesday, Nov 14

Learning, Women in Tech

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

StoryDojo


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 14

Learning, Teaching

Erikmeijer225

Afterwork seminar

The principles behind Differentiable Programming


18:00 Tuesday, Nov 13

backend, rx, haskell, software development

Wpsthlm225

Wordpress Stockholm

Lär dig att bygga sajter med Gutenberg


18:00 Tuesday, Nov 13

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Nov 12

Learning, Teaching

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

StoryDojo


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 07

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Nov 05

Learning, Teaching

Knockdatatransparent 225x140

Knock Data

0 to Understand Deep Learning in 90 Minutes


18:00 Thursday, Nov 01

data science, Deep learning

7832

Hackathon

Epidemiology hackathon


8:00 Wednesday, Oct 31

Learning, data science

7911

Afterwork seminar

CyberSecurity Kickoff


18:00 Wednesday, Oct 31

Learning, Cyber Security

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Oct 29

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Oct 15

Learning, Teaching

Presentation

Stockholm FullStack SecDevOps

Microfrontends and Kafka on Kubernetes


17:45 Wednesday, Sep 26

architecture, backend, kubernetes, react

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Sep 24

Learning, Teaching

Women in Tech

Conference

Ada_CONF 2


9:30 Saturday, Sep 22

Women in Tech, Conference

Php stockholm revised 225x140

PHP Stockholm

PHP: No Frameworks and Jenkins


18:00 Thursday, Sep 20

PHP, Learning

Swesthlm 225x140

SwedenCpp: Stockholm

C++ Stockholm


18:00 Thursday, Sep 20

C++, Programming

Women in Tech

Wonder Dojo

Recursion Intro at Wonder Dojo


18:00 Thursday, Sep 20

Learning, Women in Tech

Women in Tech

Afterwork seminar

Introduction to TidyR


18:00 Wednesday, Sep 19

Learning, Women in Tech

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

StoryDojo


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 19

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Sep 17

Learning, Teaching

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Självorganiserande genom värderingsdrivet arbete


18:30 Thursday, Sep 13

Leadership, teal

Workshop2

Workshop

Hands-on Web Hacking


18:00 Wednesday, Sep 12

security, web development

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

StoryDojo


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 12

Learning, Teaching

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

StoryDojo


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 12

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Sep 10

Learning, Teaching

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

StoryDojo


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 05

Learning, Teaching

Wpsthlm225

Wordpress Stockholm

Gutenberg - The new editor in WordPress is coming


18:00 Tuesday, Sep 04

Learning, Teaching

Ds seminar2

Afterwork seminar

Öka nyttan med agila processer


18:00 Tuesday, Sep 04

Agile, lean

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Sep 03

Learning, Teaching

Ds sthlm seminar1

Afterwork seminar

Transaktioner i decentraliserade blockkedjor


18:00 Thursday, Aug 30

security, Blockchain, software development

Swesthlm 225x140

SwedenCpp: Stockholm

C++ Stockholm 0x0E


18:00 Thursday, Aug 23

C++, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Aug 20

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Aug 13

Learning, Teaching

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

ConsenSys and Decentralized Camp


18:00 Tuesday, Jun 19

Blockchain, Crypto

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

Eric Wall explains Consensus Mechanisms


18:00 Tuesday, Jun 12

Blockchain, Decentralized

Erikmeijer225

Live stream from Malmö

Alchemy For the Modern Computer Scientist


18:00 Monday, Jun 04

programming, software development

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo Summer Party


10:00 Saturday, Jun 02

Knockdatatransparent 225x140

Knock Data

IoT Stream Processing and Robot Collaboration


18:00 Thursday, May 31

big data

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


13:00 Wednesday, May 30

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, May 30

Ds 7766

Afterwork seminar

CANCELLED - Privacy by Design


18:00 Tuesday, May 29

privacy

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Workshop: Hitta ditt eget syfte


18:00 Tuesday, May 29

Leadership, personal development, self-organising

Presentation3

Sthlm FullStack SecDevOps

Micro frontends, IOT and AWS-Lambdas


18:00 Thursday, May 24

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, May 23

teaching kids

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


13:00 Wednesday, May 23

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

Sharding and Smart Contract Security


15:00 Friday, May 18

blockchain

Unnamed

Kodpäron

CANCELLED: Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


13:00 Wednesday, May 16

coding, hack

Presentation3

Afterwork seminar

Scaling Out Backends for Mobile Apps


18:00 Wednesday, May 16

backend, big data, architectur, sharding

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, May 16

teaching kids

Ds sthlm seminar1

After Work Seminar

Top Secret Cyber Security


18:00 Tuesday, May 15

C++, Linux, security, linux, crypto, Cyber Security, software development

Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


13:00 Wednesday, May 09

coding, hack

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, May 09

teaching kids

Wpsthlm225

Wordpress Stockholm

WordPress performance optimizations


18:00 Wednesday, May 09

performance, web development, wordpress

Emanuel3 2

Lunch seminar

Innovation Through Collaboration


12:00 Thursday, May 03

innovation, creativity, digital transformation

7418

Afterwork seminar

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


13:00 Wednesday, May 02

Presentation6

Sweden Power BI User Group

What is Power BI and what is new?


18:00 Wednesday, May 02

business intelligence, data analysis

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, May 02

teaching kids

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

Consortium Databases


18:00 Thursday, Apr 26

data management, blockchain

Event default

Digital Transformation

Insights to Digital Transformation


18:00 Wednesday, Apr 25

development, digital transformation

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 25

teaching kids

Ds 7398

Afterwork seminar

Privacy by Design 1


18:00 Tuesday, Apr 24

data protection, integrity, privacy

Knockdatatransparent 225x140

Knock Data

Machine Learning Trends and Model Tracking


18:00 Thursday, Apr 19

big data, algorithms, machine learning

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Chefer eller inte chefer, är det frågan?


18:00 Wednesday, Apr 18

Leadership, management, teal

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 18

teaching kids

Php stockholm revised 225x140

PHP Usergroup

PHP Stockholm


18:00 Tuesday, Apr 17

PHP, web development, dns, Yii framework

7776

Afterwork seminar

How to Fool Artificial Intelligence


18:00 Thursday, Apr 12

Artificial Intelligence

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 11

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 28

teaching kids

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

Block Wars Live DApp Beta Test


18:00 Wednesday, Mar 28

7418

Digital Transformation

Digital Transformation


18:00 Wednesday, Mar 21

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 21

Wonderdojo140px

Wonder Dojo

Intro to Stacks, Queues and Lists


18:00 Tuesday, Mar 20

Ada 450x140

ada_conf

ada_CONF 1


9:45 Saturday, Mar 17

women in tech, trans in tech

Ada 225x140

ada_conf

Ada_CONF Volunteers Meetup


18:00 Friday, Mar 16

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

CANCELLED: Eric Wall explains Consensus Mechanisms


18:00 Thursday, Mar 15

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 14

7832

SHUG

31st SHUG; Presto: SQL-on-Anything


18:00 Tuesday, Mar 13

SQL, NoSQL, big data, hadoop

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 07

Aslamfoo

After Work Seminar

Complexity Sucks!


18:00 Wednesday, Feb 28

architectur, ddd, software development

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Feb 28

Presentation

Stockholm FullStack SecDevOps

Angular, Redux & Kubernetes


18:00 Tuesday, Feb 27

redux, angular, kubernetes

Unnamed

Wonder Dojo

The Big O


18:00 Thursday, Feb 22

women in tech

Wpsthlm225

Wordpress Stockholm

Hur väljer man rätt WordPress-tillägg?


18:00 Thursday, Feb 22

web development, wordpress

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Feb 21

Event default

Knock Data

Data Lake, GDPR and Time Series Analysis


18:00 Wednesday, Feb 21

7911

Digital Transformation

Artificial Intelligenc:In practice, future visions


18:00 Thursday, Feb 15

digital transformation, Artificial Intelligence

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Feb 14

teaching kids

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp

Konsensuspodden goes Decentralized Camp


18:00 Tuesday, Feb 13

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Learning From Your Bugs


18:00 Thursday, Feb 08

debugging, testing, software development

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Feb 07

Cocoaheads 225x140

CocoaHeads Stockholm

Winter Hack Night 4


18:00 Monday, Feb 05

iOS, mobile development

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 31

teaching kids

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Stretcha hjärnan: öka flexibilitet och innovation


18:00 Monday, Jan 29

Leadership, personal, methodology

Attendees3

Digital Transformation

Future Trends and Insights


18:00 Wednesday, Jan 24

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo Mentor Information


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 24

coding, teaching kids, mentoring

Unnamed

Wonder Dojo

Wonder Dojo - Kickoff


18:00 Tuesday, Jan 23

women in tech

Unnamed

Decentralized Camp Stockholm

Etheruem Block Wars: Learn how to make a DApp


18:00 Thursday, Jan 18

blockchain

Cocoaheads 225x140

CocoaHeads Stockholm

Winter Hack Night 3


18:00 Tuesday, Jan 16

iOS, mobile development

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Hacking Enterprises


18:00 Thursday, Jan 11

security, hacking, cyber criminal

Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

Tres Amigos, turn your team into a TEAM


17.45 Tuesday, Dec 19

team, Agile, kanban

Seminar2

Stockholm Scaled Agile Framework

SAFe Usage Sweden


18:00 Tuesday, Dec 19

Agile

Androidsthlm225px

Android Stockholm

Kotlin x 2


18:00 Monday, Dec 18

Android, asynchronous, Kotlin

Cocoaheads 225x140

CocoaHeads Stockholm

Winter Hack Night 2


18:00 Monday, Dec 18

iOS, hack, Mac

Jb

After Work Seminar

The Well-Balanced Programmer


18.30 Tuesday, Dec 12

software development

Presentation3

Sthlm Google Developer Group

The Front is the New Back


17:45 Monday, Dec 11

security, angular, software development

Coderdojosthlm225

CoderDojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


10:00 Saturday, Dec 09

coding, kids, teaching kids

Seminar2

Knock Data

Big Data Genomics


18:00 Thursday, Dec 07

big data, docker, kubernetes, ci/cu, tensorflow, tensorflow serving.

Cocoaheads 225x140

CocoaHeads Stockholm

Winter Hack Night 1 w/ Intro to Open Source and Spotify API”


18:00 Wednesday, Nov 29

iOS, hack, cocoaheads, Mac

Presentation

After Work Seminar

Pros and Cons about Language-Oriented


17:45 Thursday, Nov 23

lop, devbus, software development

Presentation5

Digital Transformation

How Does Innovation Support Transformation?


18:00 Wednesday, Nov 22

digital transformation

Workshop

Quora Group

World Quora Meet-up


18:00 Friday, Nov 10

quora

Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

File > New .NET Framework Core Standard App 2


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 07

.net core, software development

Attendees3

Knock Data

Hands on Data Analytics with Apache Spark


17:45 Thursday, Nov 02

big data

Workshop

Workshop

Hur fungerar självorganiserande team i praktiken?


17.30 Tuesday, Oct 31

team, Leadership, self organising, teal

Coderdojostockholm fb small

CoderDojo

CoderDojo Stockholm


10:00 Saturday, Oct 28

coding, kids

Event default

Smart Coding

Women in IT - the Who, What and How


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 25

women in tech

Event default

Agile People & Engineering Leadership

The Future of Work - A conversation among minds


17:00 Tuesday, Oct 24

Leadership, self organising, opo

Attendees

Community Builders’ Event

How to build a community that keeps developing


17.45 Monday, Oct 23

Leadership, community

Androidsthlm225px

Android Stockholm

Profile, debug, analyze


18:00 Thursday, Oct 19

android, mobile development, diagonse

Event default

Digital Transformation

Change Management in Digital Transformation


18:00 Wednesday, Oct 18

Leadership, change management

Presentation3

Spring Framework & Java group

Kubernetes evening


17:30 Thursday, Sep 28

java, kubernetes

Attendees

Sweden PowerBI User Group

How to combine your data with external data


18:00 Thursday, Sep 14

business intelligence, power bi, data analysis

Ds sthlm seminar1

After Work Seminar

Adventures in packet processing land


17:30 Tuesday, Sep 05

performance, linux networking, packet processing

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

Implementing Fraud Detection for E-commerce


17:30 Thursday, Aug 24

Artificial Intelligence , machine learning, software development

Seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Self-Service BI: What it is, how it is used


17:45 Thursday, Jun 15

business intelligence, power bi, data analysis

Presentation3

ALM and DevOps meetup

Mobile DevOps with Donovan Brown


17:30 Wednesday, Jun 14

devops, xamarin, alm, vsts

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

BigData, tools and architectures


17:30 Tuesday, May 23

architecture, big data

Funcprogsthlm

FunkProgSTHLM

From Zero to Hero – build data-driven webs


17:00 Monday, May 22

functional programming, composition, suave.io, db

Ds seminar2

After Work Seminar

Adventures in packet processing land


17:30 Thursday, May 11

performance, linux networking, packet processing

Presentation3

Stockholm Hadoop User Group

Simplifying Big Data


17:30 Thursday, May 04

big data, analytics, storage, machine learning

Startupgrindsthlm

Startup Grind Sthlm

Bots, AI and whatnots


18:00 Wednesday, May 03

startup, bots, slack, Artificial Intelligence

Presentation5

Wordpress Stockholm

WooCommerce Meetup


17:30 Thursday, Apr 27

e-commerce, wordpress, php

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Varför är så få motiverade och engagera sig


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 19

Leadership, management, motivation

Sthlm seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Dashboard in an Hour


17:30 Thursday, Apr 06

business intelligence, power bi, data analysis

Attendees3

Elm Get-together

Elm buzz


17:30 Tuesday, Apr 04

web development, elm

Presentation4

Wordpress Stockholm

Content Strategy and SEO for WordPress


17:30 Thursday, Mar 30

seo, wordpress, open graph, content marketing

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

"Serverless" Development with C#


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 29

architecture, c#, Azure, serverless, AWS

Presentation5

After Work Seminar

Five ways towards better code


17:30 Thursday, Mar 16

architecture, Agile, tdd, ddd, software development

Presentation2

Swedish Growth Hackers

Hyper Growth Using Data


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 15

growth hacking, data analysis

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Management i en komplex värld – att surfa


17:30 Tuesday, Mar 07

people, Leadership, management, teal

Discussions

WordPress Sthlm

WordPress lounge


17:30 Tuesday, Feb 21

wordpress

Happymingle

The State of Women

Women Founders & Investors Tech Panel & Reception


17:30 Thursday, Feb 09

entrepreneurship, women in tech, investment

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Startup challenge: 10 million downloads


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 25

architecture, startup, business model

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Från rädsla till tillit - det första steget mot Teal?


17:30 Tuesday, Jan 24

team, management, self organising, teal

Discussions

Community Builders' Event

The art of doing a meet-up


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 11

organising event

Docker

Docker Stockholm

Workshop: Hands-on with containers in Windows


17:30 Tuesday, Dec 06

linux, docker, container

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Wholeness


17:30 Monday, Dec 05

team, management, self organising, teal

Presentation3

Domain Driven Design meet-up

Why do we counteract cooperation


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 30

ddd, software development

Jb course

Master Class

The Programmers’ Guide to Genuine Agile


08:30 Monday, Nov 28

Agile, tdd, bdd, software development

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Framtidens Ledarskap – att Utvecklas, Avvecklas?


17:30 Thursday, Nov 24

team, management, self organising, teal

Presentation3

Google Developer Group

Using Zipkin to profile distributed systems


19.00 Tuesday, Nov 22

zipkin, profiling

Presentation

PHP meet-up

Knowing your state machines


17:30 Monday, Nov 21

cms, php, state machines

Funcprogsthlm

FunkProgSTHLM

A guide through Fable?


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 15

functional, f#, fable, software development

Presentation5

Open Participatory Organization

Introduction to OPO - a framework


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 09

team, Agile, organisation, self-organise

Presentation4

Teal for Teal Stockholm

Att Organisera Självstyrande Team


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 26

team, management, self organising, teal

Diversity

After Work Seminar

Why there are so few Women in Tech


17:30 Monday, Oct 24

people, community, women, tech industry

Androidsthlm225px

Android Stockholm

How you can use Xamarin Test Cloud


17:30 Thursday, Oct 20

android, ui, Test, xamarin, persistence, realm

Jb

Seminar with JB Rainsberger

Some underrated elements of success


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 18

programming, Agile, software development

Sthlmmm

Sthlm Metrics & Monitoring

Monitoring DreamHack - The World's Largest


17:30 Monday, Oct 17

monitoring, lan, esport

Diversity

Agile Managers Corner

Leaders in transition


17:30 Thursday, Oct 06

Agile, management, transition

Sthlm seminar1

After Work Seminar

Team Development for a Complex World


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 28

people, management, lean

Event default

Lean Opening Stockholm

The Education of a Lifetime


17:30 Tuesday, Aug 30

people, sharing, education, knowledge

Platinum Partners

Capish100px

Premium Partners

Microsoft100px Iis 100px Sentor100 Redakita100px2 Oneagency100px Daresay100

Partners

Agical100px Pinmeto100px Informator16 100px Oderland100px Factor10px100 Falconio100px Raygun100px Alfasoft100
Sign in