Upcoming Events

in Malmö, Sweden




See all events...

See events in...

Presentation2

Critical Tech Meetup

Is this a machine generated title? Does it matter?


17.45 Wednesday, Aug 21

security, Artificial Intelligence

Hyf malmoe225

FooCoding: Newcomers

FooCoding Class


11.30 Sunday, Aug 25

SQL, javascript, node, react

Community

Recruit for long-term success

Partner Meet-up


16.00 Tuesday, Aug 27

collaboration, content marketing

Foo 7 475x140

Celebrations

7th Anniversary: Creativity


17:30 Tuesday, Aug 27

software development, creativity

Discussions

Skåne Azure User Group

CloudBurst Malmö


09.00 Wednesday, Aug 28

Cloud, Azure, kubernetes

Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Aug 29

business, lean, innovation, startup, entrepreneurship

Discussions

Skåne Azure User Group

Global AI Night


17:15 Thursday, Sep 05

Azure, Artificial Intelligence , machine learning

Presentation3

DevOps Malmö

A Dynamic Edge Proxy with HTTP, TCP and no Hands!


17.30 Monday, Sep 09

devops, docker, kubernetes

Workshop2

Hands On Data Science

Introduction to (Latent) Gaussian processes


17.30 Tuesday, Sep 10

Python, machine learning, data analysis, R language

Presentation5

Elixir Malmö

5th Elixir Meetup, Code Kata


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 11

web development, elixir

Event large default

GOTO Night with Kresten Thorup and guest speaker

Index-Free Log Aggregation


17.30 Wednesday, Sep 11

software development, Kafka

Event large default

Afterwork seminar

Black Friday prep. and our transition to the Cloud


17:30 Thursday, Sep 12

frontend, Cloud, e-commerce

Hyf malmoe225

FooCoding: Newcomers

FooCoding: Women


11.00 Sunday, Sep 15

CSS3, HTML5, javascript

Event large default

Afterwork seminar

Sit back and let AI test your code


17.30 Wednesday, Sep 18

Test, security, Artificial Intelligence , cms

Event large default

Afterwork seminar

Why you should love Rust as well...


17.30 Thursday, Sep 19

software development, rust, software

Presentation3

DevOps Malmö

SRE vs DevOps


17.30 Tuesday, Sep 24

Database, devops

Event large default

Afterwork seminar

”I hate agile!”


17:30 Thursday, Sep 26

Agile, software development

Seminar2

Teal for Teal Malmö

Teal open space: New Work is Emerging


17:30 Thursday, Oct 17

teal, self organising

Platinum Partners

Capish100px Axis100px

Premium Partners

Oa100px Softhouse100px Verisure 100x50 Odd hill 100x50 Tetrapak100x50 Advenica horisontal 100x50 Knightec100 Omegapoint100px Qlik100px Refined logo 100x50 Boozt 100x50 Mediaevolution100px Internetstiftelsen 100x50 Kan 100x50

Partners

Schneider100px 24hr100px Neo4j 100px U blox100px Ifacts logo partner 100px Crosstech100px Tieto100pxnew Handelsbanken100px Thirdbase100px Myse 100 Playtechbgt100px Hotnew100px Tedkomp100px Stratiteq100pxbl Falconio100px Raygun100px Avensia100px Cybercom 100x50 Relax100px Aveva 100x50 Essiq100px Terranet100px Humanit100px Bimobject100px Pinmeto100px Infotiv 100x50 Upptec 100x50 Storytel100x50 Additude100x50 Lime color 100x50 Purplescout100px Livingit100 Q100x50 Nilex100x50
Sign in